Pumpkin Love

Since it is autumn, you see yellow and orange colors everywhere. I think American people really love pumpkin because they put it in everything. Here in US, you can find a lot of pumpkin flavored foods and drinks like “pumpkin beer”, “pumpkin spice latte”, “pumpkin cream cheese muffin”. They are all really delicious! Especially I adore the pumpkin beer. I tried it the first time when I went to Herman with my friends for the “Oktober Fest” and I fell in love with it!! It tastes like a spicy pumpkin cake and make you feel soooo happy =) I should start to import it in Europe 😉 I found a really good website which explains different types of pumpkin beer take a look..

One thought on “Pumpkin Love

  1. […] Pumpkin Love (theoverseasdiaries.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

